PDAIS Staff


Gilbert R. Davis
President & CEO
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 136
gdavis@pdais.com
Team Member Since 1999


Robin Maxwell
Office Administrator
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 140
rmaxwell@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2007


Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
(877) 732-4748
nkinsinger@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2013

 
Gina Dietz
Senior Accountant
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 146
Team Member Since 2013
 
Briana Stephens
Staff Accountant
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 112
Team Member Since 2016
 
   

Property & Casualty Division


Vicki Bailey
Senior Account Executive
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 138
vbailey@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2000

Chris Wasko, ARM, CPSI
Director of Sales
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 129
cwasko@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2009

Holly Carlson
Account Executive
(215) 345-4264
hcarlson@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2016
   

Chelsea Raffensperger
Commercial Lines
Customer Service Representative
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 124
craff@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2015
  
 

Employee Benefits Division


Megan O’Leary
Senior Benefits Consultant
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 137
moleary@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2011

Jeff Fawver
Benefits Consultant
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 144
jfawver@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2011

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
(877) 732-4748
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2014
   

Ingrid Steiner
Client Account Manager
(877) 732-4748, Ext. 143
isteiner@pdais.com
Team Member Since 2007